top of page

The End Is Near!

This has been a long bloody journey, which I never thought would come to an end. The Intel that I had decrypt has information that could possibly be the key to my freedom. I haven’t shared it with my mentor yet, I need to meet with my old trainer first. However, the way I look at it, if the Intel can’t bring down the Organization, then my mentor and I will go to war with them.

I’m tired of feeling like I’m being watched. With my line of work, looking over my shoulder is a given but, having the Organization watching me has taken my focus off my businesses. I will not lose my empire because of them!

For the first time, I feel like I will finally be free of the Organization. It’s like a new chapter of my life is on the horizon. The saying that every story has an ending, I’m beginning to believe that. I am so ready to get back to doing what I do best!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page