top of page

I Need Your Help!

They say that the truth will set you free but the life I lead, the truth will get you killed. The streets of Los Santos is not for the weak. If you want to survive you need to know how to make a lie sound like the truth and you need eyes in the back of your head. Truth be told, after a while no matter how good you are the streets will catch up with you and the wake-up call can be lethal. For me, my wake-up call was being shot by the corner store manager.

When I joined the organization I thought I found a place I could finally call home. Which is not easy when you live on the Streets of Los Santos. On the streets, home is a cardboard box living under a bridge, a deserted automobile and for the lucky ones, a cheap drug infested hotel. After I was shot and patched up by the neighborhood doctor, I was introduced to the Origination. They pampered me like a Kingpin and once my wounds healed the training began.

My trainer became my sensei and I became his prodigy. He taught me how to take out a target and slip away into the shadows. We became close, as I think back on it may be too damn close. Back then I lived and breathed the Organization but the rose-colored glasses became clear, the Organization wasn’t the home I taught it was. So, I left with a bounty on my head. Recently I had to reach out to my trainer for a favor and he did not waste time contacting me to pay it back. Its killing me not to tell my mentor but I need to know what’s on the Intel he had me steal. There’s one person I know that can help me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page