top of page

Lethal Etiquette Training

I was trained by the Organization to be a lethal assassin. Learning how to take out a target, was just one aspect of my training. The art of blending in or getting close to your target was very crucial. I remember my first assignment was at a well know Strip Club located in Liberty City called “Bahama Mamas.” Just walking into the club you could feel the aura of criminal activity surrounding you; deals being made and dirty money being exchanged. My target was a new player in Los Santos and the waves he was making did not sit well with the Organization or their partners.

The Mover and Shaker had a taste for aggressive women, which gave me the opportunity to get close to him. Lucky for him, the Organization wanted to speak with him first before sending out a cleaner to deal with him and his crew. I walked in as I was trained to do, head up, shoulders back and lead with my boobs, with my arms swing loosely back and forth. It took all of 10 steps before I was asked to join him in the VIP room. Within a blink of an eye I had him drugged and dragged out of the club without anyone noticing.

The Origination Lethal Etiquette trainer Ms. Evelyn Sash, better known as Sash taught me how to blend into any situation. But for me, she was like the sister I never had and we became close. A few months before I left the Organization she informed me she was leaving and I should as well. I wish I had listened to her but I was still captivated by the Organization. Last week I contacted Sash for a favor, I know if anyone can help me find a hacker she could.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page